Bio: Jimena Zuluaga

I’m originally from Bogotá (Colombia), a big, chaotic, and sometimes nice sometimes not-so-nice city. I moved to New York in August to come to the New School. And here I am!

I’m interested in technology in general, and in new forms of narrative through new media in particular. I have worked as a copywriter, editor, press officer, journalistresearcherblogger, and journalism teacher. I have a bachelor degree in Anthropology and a master’s degree in Communications.

Like Aaron, I also love to cook and to eat well. My most recent foodie discovery is the Park Slope FoodCoop, which I joined a few months ago and have been my source for fresh, delicious, healthy –and affordable- food. Besides the fact of being a member of a cooperation effort, which is also great.

Categories: Biographies

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

